Parish & County Council Elections

Parish & County Council Elections

Whissendine has both local and county elections on Thursday 2nd May.

The Village Hall will be open as a polling stations from 7am to 10pm.

The following people have been nominated for Whissendine Parish Councillor. For full details, see RCC Parish & Town Council Elections
Linda Arnold
Rob Comber
William Albert Farr
Harry David Hatton
Pat Lake
Cynthia May Moss

The following people have been nominated for Rutland County Councillor. For full details see RCC County Elections

Chris Brookes (Labour)
Giles Clifton (Conservative)
Rosemary Powell (Independent)
Kevin Thomas (Lib Dem)

By | 2019-05-02T08:12:52+00:00 April 6th, 2019|General news, Parish Council, Rutland County Council, Ward Councillor|